How long does Recurly retain customer data after our site is closed?

Hey there,

This is a great question, once your Recurly site has been fully closed, we will begin deleting all customer billing information within 30 days from the closure date. Afterward, we will begin deleting all customer data, accounts, subscriptions, invoices, and transactions up to 60 days from the site closure date. You can stop this process at anytime by reaching out to our support team directly to reopen your account during this timeframe.