Deleting the plans in QBO will "soft" or "shadow" delete them, which means they exist to block the sync, but they don't have an ID that we can link to.
The only way to fix this is for you to change your Plan name so that it can sync as a new entity to QBO. This is an issue with the way QBO works and is not something we can change on our end.
If you delete the plans, we have no way of determining what the original cause of the error was because the plans are now deleted.
There are two workarounds: you could either change the name on the account or manually enter the associated information in QBO.