How can I delete an account's billing information?

A user on your Recurly site who has admin permission level can remove billing information from an account if needed. To do this navigate to the billing info table located at the bottom right-hand side of the account and go to edit. In the edit view at the top right-hand side you will see clear billing information. This will permanently remove the billing information from the account.