How can I close an account?

Users with admin access are able to close accounts. In the top-right hand corner of the page, clicking on Account Actions will show a dropdown which includes closing the account as an option. When the account is closed, we will delete the billing information and cancel any subscriptions that may be active on the customer's account, preventing any new billings from taking place unless the account is reopened.

You can also remove billing information without closing an account.