If you've decided to leave the Recurly service, you can choose to close your site by going to Admin then, Recurly Account at the bottom left-hand side of your user interface and Close Your Site. Prior to doing this, you will want to disable all of your email notifications to prevent any further communication from being sent to your clients and billing will stop.
Please know that all site data is deleted within 30 days of closing the site. Therefore, we recommend that you export the data you need before that time period.
We hate to see our customers go, so please feel free to give us feedback if you decide to leave!