What happens if I edit a Plan price?

Editing a plan will change the subscription terms for new subscribers only—existing subscribers will continue with the plan terms present at the time of their signup.

Deleting a plan will prevent customers from subscribing to a plan. Existing subscriptions will continue to renew.