Redeem by date is the date the coupon will expire and customers can no longer redeem the coupon. By default, this field is set to "Anytime". If you specify a date, the time will be 11:59pm in the timezone of your user profile. In the API this will be UTC.

  • Customers who redeemed the coupon before it expired will still have active redemptions and will continue to receive the discount until the redemption's duration runs out.